You have no applications added.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Frequently Asked Questions


Yes. You are allowed to stay for up to 30 days after your date of entry as long as you utilized your entry visa before the date of expiry.

Yes you can. In the case the application is too far out to be reviewed by Immigration, it will placed in a queue and will be forwarded to Immigration within a month of arrival date.

Yes, all Children that are more than 12 years need a visa, regardless if they use their personal passport or that of their parents.

Its highly recommended for you to apply for the eVisa before you arrive in to Cambodia.

Its also recommended the eVisa application is submitted and paid for at least 4 days prior to arrival.

Yes that is ok. Our system is equipped with a photo editing software. We will fix photos that come in sideways or upside-down.

Processing time: 1-4 business days.

Cost: $96.00USD (36.00 eVisa fee plus 60.00 processing fee)

After the application is successfully submitted, it will be sent to Immigration to be reviewed for approval. Once the eVisa is approved the document will be sent via email to the address provided.

Uploading a Photo of Self is required in order to complete the application. However, our system is designed to facilitate the photo upload process. This will be uploaded after payment.


Front Facing
White Background
Eyes Open
No Headgear (unless for religious purposes)

All formats accepted (.pdf .jpeg .jpg .png)
You may use a mobile device to capture the applicant's Photo of Self image.
All sizes accepted. Keep in mind the photo must be a clear image.
In the case of an image uploaded sideways or upside-down, our system will correct the image.

Application Requirements

Yes, visitors from the United Kingdom will need a visa to enter Cambodia. See the full list of nations that are eligible for the evisa.

Travelers from the following countries are approved to apply for the eVisa online.

African Republic Donald Islands Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Saint Lucia
Albania East Timor Liechtenstein Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
American Samoa Ecuador Lithuania Samoa
Andorra Egypt Luxembourg San Marino
Angola El Salvador Macau, China Sao Tome and Principe
Anguilla Estonia, Republic of Macedonia Senegal
Antarctica Ethiopia Madagascar Serbia
Antigua and Barbuda Falkland Islands Malawi Seychelles
Argentina Faroe Islands Malaysia Sierra Leone
Armenia Fiji Maldives Singapore
Aruba Finland Mali Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
Australia France Malta Slovenia
Austria France, Metropolitan Mariana Islands Solomon Islands
Azerbaijan French Guiana Marshall Islands Somalia
Bahamas French Polynesia Martinique South Africa
Bahrain French Southern Territories Mauritania South Georgia
Barbados Futuna Islands Mauritius Spain
Barbuda Gabon Mayotte St. Helena
Belarus Gambia Mexico St. Pierre and Miquelon
Belgium Georgia Micronesia, Federated States of Suriname
Belize Germany Miquelon Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands
Benin Ghana Moldova, Republic of Swaziland
Bermuda Gibraltar Monaco Sweden
Bhutan Greece Mongolia Switzerland
Bolivia Greenland Montenegro Syrian Arab Republic
Bosnia and Herzegovina Grenada Montserrat Taiwan, China
Botswana Guadalupe Morocco Tajikistan
Bouvet Island Guam Mozambique Tanzania, United Republic of
Brazil Guatemala Myanmar Thailand
British Indian Ocean Territory Guinea Namibia Tobago
Brunei Darussalam Guinea-Bissau Nauru Togo
Bulgaria Guyana Nepal Tokelau
Burkina Faso Haiti Netherlands Tonga
Burundi Heard and Mc Donald Islands Netherlands Antilles Trinidad and Tobago
Caicos Islands Honduras New Caledonia Tunisia
Cambodia Hong Kong, China New Zealand Turkey
Cameroon Hungary Nicaragua Turkmenistan
Canada Iceland Niger Turks and Caicos Islands
Cape Verde India Niue Tuvalu
Cayman Islands Indonesia Norfolk Islands Uganda
Central African Republic Ireland Northern Mariana Islands United Arab Emirates
Chad Israel Norway United Kingdom
Chile Italy Oman United States Minor Outlying Islands
China Jamahiriya Palau United States of America
Christmas Islands Jamaica Palestinian Territory, occupied Uruguay
Cocos (Keeling) Islands Japan Panama


Colombia Jordan Papua New Guinea Vanuatu
Comoros Kazakhstan Paraguay Vatican
Congo Kenya Peru Venezuela
Cook Islands Kiribati Phillipines Vietnam
Costa Rica Korea, North Pitcairn Virgin Islands (British)
Cote dIvory Korea, South Poland Virgin Islands (US)
Croatia Kosovo Portugal Wallis and Futuna islands
Cuba Kuwait Puerto Rico Western Sahara
Cyprus Kyrgyzstan Qatar Yemen
Czech Republic Lao People's Democratic Republic Reunion Zambia
Denmark Latvia Romania Zimbabwe
Djibouti Lebanon Russian Federation
Dominica Lesotho Rwanda
Dominican Republic Liberia Saint Kitts and Nevis