Cambodia Visa Online


You have no applications added.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Cambodia e-Visa Overview

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs has launched the electronic visa (e-Visa). This allows visitors from certain countries to bypass the formal Embassy application process and submit their application through an online portal. This electronic application will allow the applicant to acquire the e-visa without having to meet with an Embassy official or having to send off any documents. After the application is submitted online and approved, the applicant will receive the e-visa document via email within 4 business days. is not associated with the Government of Cambodia or any third parties that provide similar travel authorization services. We offer high-quality travel and immigration services to both individuals and legal entities for a service fee. Processing: 4 business days.




Step One

Complete Online Application

After payment is captured, the eVisa application will be sent to Immigration Control for approval. Processing takes 1-4 business days.

Step Two

Receive eVisa Document

After the review process is finalized, the applicant will receive the eVisa document via e-mail. Print the document and keep with travel documents.

Step Three

Arrival into Cambodia

Once in Cambodia, you will be asked to present the eVisa document by an Immigration agent. Always keep an extra copy of the eVisa document while in Cambodia

Get a Cambodia Visa

Angkor Wat is the most famous temple in Cambodia but it’s not the only one worth visiting. For tourists who would love to see Cambodia’s beauty and experience its culture, it’s always a relief to find that traveling to this country is straightforward and easy. All travelers need to do to visit Cambodia is apply for a Cambodia eVisa online. The entire process can be completed on the internet and tourists can print their visas within 4 business days of applying. Then they can travel to Cambodia and get to know its people and culture.

How to Get a Visa

The easiest way for visitors to get permission to enter Cambodia is for them to obtain their visa online before they get to the country. This assures easier entrance and makes immigration faster and more efficient. Here’s how travelers can apply for the Cambodia eVisa.

1. Fill out the online visa application. The Cambodian government has their visa application available online. It will guide travelers through the application process so they can obtain their online visa to Cambodia. Travelers will need to enter their personal information exactly as it appears on their passport so that everything matches.
2. Create an account. This allows travelers to come back and request another Cambodia eVisa at a later date. For travelers on extended trips or those who may want to enter the country several times, this service makes that process easier.
3. Pay for the visa. This requires a valid credit card or an account with UnionPay or AliPay. The visa costs $37 (USD) with a $40 processing fee. The application fee is not refundable so visitors should check their information to make sure it is correct before they submit the application.
4. Wait 2-4 days. The visa to Cambodia should be processed within 4 business days. Travelers can return to the website and check the status of their application as long as they have their application’s reference number and the email address for their account.
5. Print the Cambodia eVisa. Travelers need to bring a printed copy of their accepted eVisa when they arrive in Cambodia. Otherwise, their time at immigration may be extended. They will need to show the same passport that they use to apply for the visa, even if they have more than one.
6. Enter Cambodia and have a great time!

Facts About the Visa to Cambodia

The Cambodia eVisa is valid for up to three months from the date of issue, permitting one 30-day stay during that time period. It is only good for a single entry, though, so travelers wanting to re-enter Cambodia will need to purchase another visa for each entry.

Passports must be valid for at least 6 months from the time travelers enter the country and travelers will need a digital passport-style photo to apply for their visa to Cambodia.

Visiting Cambodia is easier than ever with the Cambodia eVisa. Apply today and take the trip of a lifetime soon!

Aaland Islands Afghanistan Albania American Samoa
Andorra Angola Anguilla Antarctica
Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Armenia Aruba
Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas
Bahrain Barbados Barbuda Belarus
Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda
Bhutan Bolivia Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana
Bouvet Island Brazil British Indian Ocean Territory Brunei Darussalam
Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Caicos Islands
Cambodia Cameroon Canada Cape Verde
Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad Chile
China Christmas Islands Cocos (Keeling) Islands Colombia
Comoros Congo Cook Islands Costa Rica
Cote dIvory Croatia Cuba Cyprus
Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominica
Dominican Republic Donald Islands East Timor Ecuador
Egypt El Salvador Estonia, Republic of Ethiopia
Falkland Islands Fiji Finland France
Futuna Islands Gabon Gambia Georgia
Germany Ghana Gibraltar Greece
Greenland Grenada Guadalupe Guam
Guatemala Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana
Haiti Heard and Mc Donald Islands Honduras Hong Kong, China
Hungary Iceland India Indonesia
Ireland Israel Italy Jamaica
Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya
Kiribati Korea, North Korea, South Kosovo
Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Latvia
Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macau, China
Macedonia Madagascar Malawi Malaysia
Maldives Mali Malta PLACEHOLDER
Mariana Islands Marshall Islands Martinique Mauritania
Mauritius Mayotte Mexico Micronesia, Federated States of
Miquelon Moldova, Republic of Monaco Mongolia
Montenegro Montserrat Morocco Mozambique
Myanmar Namibia Nauru Nepal
Netherlands Netherlands Antilles New Caledonia New Zealand
Nicaragua Niger Niue Norfolk Islands
Northern Mariana Islands Norway Oman Palau
Palestinian Territory, occupied Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay
Peru Phillipines Pitcairn Poland
Portugal Puerto Rico Qatar Reunion
Romania Russian Federation Rwanda Saint Kitts and Nevis
Saint Lucia Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Samoa San Marino
Sao Tome and Principe Senegal Serbia Seychelles
Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia (Slovak Republic) Slovenia
Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa South Georgia
Spain St. Helena St. Pierre and Miquelon Suriname
Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands Swaziland Sweden Switzerland
Syrian Arab Republic Taiwan, China Tajikistan Tanzania, United Republic of
Thailand Tobago Togo Tokelau
Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey
Turkmenistan Turks and Caicos Islands Tuvalu Uganda
United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States Minor Outlying Islands United States of America
Uruguay Uzbekistan Vanuatu Vatican
Venezuela Vietnam Virgin Islands (British) Virgin Islands (US)
Wallis and Futuna islands Western Sahara Yemen Zambia

  100% Electronic Application
  Document Sent via e-Mail
  All Photo Formats Accepted for Upload
  Online Application Support
  All Forms of Payment Accepted